Reviews

Marine Plumbing Service, Inc review summary

5  206
4  4
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

216 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 20, 2018

Sara

A shower leaking in the wall was no match for Nick & Tony at Marine Plumbing!! These guys ..their knowledge and patience is amazing !! They definitely always have the customers best interests in mind! I'm always sure the job will be done right and if there were 10 stars to rate... Marine Plumbing would get 12 stars ***


5on Google,Aug 18, 2018

Lesley

Marine was expert at servicing my Noritz Tankless.


5on Google,Aug 18, 2018

Roy

came in and did just what I needed done by putting an expensive water filter machine under the kitchen sink! Will call them again if I need a good plumber


5on Facebook,Aug 17, 2018

Dusty

Awesome and honest service! Work was performed as quoted and the finished job looked outstanding! You can tell how much pride they have in their work.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2018

Gary

Tony and his crew have always provided us with a consistently high level of service.


0on Facebook,Aug 16, 2018

Brian

Tankless water heater experts. Tony always shows up when he says he will, very personable and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2018

Langley

The professionals at Marine Plumbing are just that, professional. I had an indepth discussion about the work being done, was given options to address the plumbing issue, and then given a written estimate. They arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. They were respectful of my home and my pets, too! I would highly recommend Marine Plumbing!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Leo

They came out quickly and repaired our busted line. Worked throughout the day and by the time we came home it was complete. Minimal destruction to the yard and barely knew they were there!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Richard

Marine plumbing was excellent they came out assess the situation, gave me a price, and completed the job in a professional manner. The job was knight in day better than what I had originally done. Rick


5on Google,Aug 13, 2018

Mark

Nick and his team know EVERYTHING about plumbing! Not only did they completely reroute plumbing pipes (and natural gas) as needed to redesign my systems for outside-wall tankless heater, they spotted a couple of old code violations (from when the house was built in 1999!) and fixed that at no additional cost beyond parts. I've had them back once for a follow up inspection and cleaning after 3-4 years of service, and they took care of that too in a short time. These guys are GOOD!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2018

Russ

Nick and Tony run the most professional, reliable and accountable plumbing and customer service operation in the industry. In fact, I would say that they provide the highest level of customer service in terms of overall home care and maintenance and just happen to specialize in all things plumbing related. If you want it done right and with the highest level of confidence, then Nick and Tony are the guys to call.


0on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2018

Denise

They are great. I had a huge water leak one year... fixed!!! Nick dug it out in the pouring rain He installed heavy duty shower drains in all my bathrooms. I had a problem and called him and he spent time on the phone with me to help trouble shoot it, and it was repaired. I think it was a leaking ice maker on that phone call


5on Google,Aug 12, 2018

Joan

I had the best experience possible in dealing with a plumbing issue .these guys were efficient and on time. The charge was very reasonable I give Marine Plumbing 5 out of 5 stars.


0on Facebook,Aug 12, 2018

David

Great service prompt and courteous.


0on Facebook,Aug 12, 2018

Dennis

These folks are a pleasure to do business with. They show up on time, are courteous and get the job done right... without change orders or excuses. I’ve used them for last 15 years.


0on Facebook,Aug 11, 2018

Aurelie

Very reliable, safe and efficient company. I definitely recommend.


0on Facebook,Aug 08, 2018

Marisa Hamby

Fantastic service. Have used Marine Plumbing for years and am always happy to recommend them.


5on Angies List,Oct 02, 2017

Lesley

Good! Working great again! I think their technician really knows what he is doing and has very experienced. Maintenance service for a Noritz tankless water heater.


5on Angies List,Sep 12, 2017

Anita & John

Tony Little put down his lunch and came immediately after we agreed to a price of $375 before coupon. He fixed the pipe and offered welcome and knowledgeable information. What amazed me and makes certain I will call Marine again, is Tony called a few days later to check on us and he told me he had added a water shut off valve that I can now reach! Thank you Tony for your work and your kindness. Broken water pipe fixed to stop further water damage in basement


5on Kudzu,Jul 05, 2017

brianc48

The absolute best people and workmanship Nick, Tony and team replaced two hot water heaters that were leaking. They responded to my call during a holiday weekend within hours and the replaced the heaters and significantly simplified the surrounding piping. I am very particular about high quality workmanship and high quality materials and this team far exceeded my expectations. Would use again and highly recommend.


5on Angies List,Jun 13, 2017

Kris

Tony was fantastic! Responded immediately to my email and scheduled appt quickly, arrived promptly and discussed my issues professionally. He completed the work and even went above to brace the old pipe to the wall which had previously been hanging a bit loose. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely hire again! Advise on a leak and replace outdoor water faucet, ended up with replacement of very old pressure control valve


5on Angies List,Mar 28, 2017

Tony

I have used this company before and every time they amaze me with the quality of work they perform. I work in the service field as a licensed electrician and these guys always exceed my expectations. It is very hard to find a company and its employees that take pride in their work. Marine Plumbing is a company that I feel is very well trained and experienced to handle all your plumbing needs. They did an amazing job for me in my home and I know I will have no problems for a very long time. I need my plumbing redone in a new home I had purchased.