Reviews

Marine Plumbing Service, Inc review summary

5  277
4  15
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.8

326 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Karen

Tony with Marine Plumbing has helped me out before but this time I had Tony and Nick both out helping me with my main water line. I CANNOT say enough about how professional and kind these guys are. I'm a single mom and was stressed out about having a main water line break just as I was also having to have my driveway fixed. They went above and beyond in making sure they explained everything, showed me the replacement pipe and why they used that type, how they figured the pricing, cut trees back to access the house water line and so much more. When they turned the water back on my shower head flew off and they replaced that FREE OF CHARGE without my even asking. I don't know many people I would so easily refer to with no hesitation.


0on Facebook,Sep 03, 2019

Karen Singer

Tony with Marine Plumbing has helped me out before but this time I had Tony and Nick both out helping me with my main water line. I CANNOT say enough about how professional and kind these guys are. I'm a single mom and was stressed out about having a main water line break just as I was also having to have my driveway fixed. They went above and beyond in making sure they explained everything, showed me the replacement pipe and why they used that type, how they figured the pricing, cut trees back to access the house water line and so much more. When they turned the water back on my shower head flew off and they replaced that FREE OF CHARGE without my even asking. I don't know many people I would so easily refer to with no hesitation.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Nicolas

Excellent plumbing service! They were prompt and detail oriented. I would highly recommend them.


4on Google,Jul 27, 2019

Gregg

Thursday, Noritz tankless heater stopped firing up. Chose Marine for 5-star recommendations. Received appointment for Monday AM. They soon called back to offer Saturday AM! Serviceman was former Noritz technician, fully versed in my 10-yr old model. Cleaned, descaled, and flushed unit; still no light off. Replaced ignition—good to go! Spoke with owner Nick Marine (retired Navy—go figure) and Tony, their tankless expert. Both they and John, my associated independent contractor, were very personable and patient, happy to explain tankless workings. Couldn’t have been more pleased with responsiveness, courtesy, and service. Price as quoted; no charge for new part. I have a couple more projects for which they will get first call.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

Ann

The team of experts at Marine Plumbing Service solved a longstanding problem with our tankless water heater that no other plumbers could figure out. They persevered and got their tankless expert, Jonathan, to investigate the problem and he solved it. I appreciate how clearly they communicate, their punctuality and their honesty. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2019

Rennie

Always provide great service!


0on Facebook,Jun 03, 2019

Tom

For tankless water heated service, these guys are one of the finest. I strongly recommend their firm and personnel.


0on Facebook,Jun 02, 2019

Alan

Marine Plumbing Service provided impeccable service in our time of need. Like everyone in need of plumber we had an emergency, main water line break. We were out of the country and called Marine Plumbing Service. They arrived Thanksgiving morning assessed the situation and provided emergency service to the home for our return the following day. They coordinated all of the digging arrangements and implemented the needed repairs once all approvals were received. I highly recommend this company and will call upon them again if needed.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2019

Mike

If you want efficient, current, excellent technology, and the best workmanship, then you want Marine Plumbing. Nick and his team do the best work and are friendly and trustworthy. Veteran owned and operated, this business won’t let you down.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2019

Alan

Marine Plumbing Service provided impeccable service in our time of need. Like everyone in need of plumber we had an emergency, main water line break. We were out of the country and called Marine Plumbing Service. They arrived Thanksgiving morning assessed the situation and provided emergency service to the home for our return the following day. They coordinated all of the digging arrangements and implemented the needed repairs once all approvals were received. I highly recommend this company and will call upon them again if needed.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Mike

Excellent and timely service done well. Thanks... I'll use them again Mike


0on Facebook,May 31, 2019

Joe

Marine Plumbing is always prompt to respond to calls and does great work.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Julie

These guys know their business! Marine is the only company I would use.


0on Facebook,May 30, 2019

Sarah

High quality of work-super nice team to. Work with I give them AAAAA plus


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Yvonne

I would rate them 10 Stars, if that was an option. They are professional, knowledgeable and do stellar work! They have been My Plumber....the ONLY one I would ever think of calling, for over 15 years. Their prices are honest and fair and they would never try and sell you anything that you didn’t truly need. And as a single woman, having that trust is extremely important. Thank goodness, one doesn’t need a plumber all that often, but when I do, I feel assured knowing that Marine Plumbing is a phone call away.


0on Facebook,May 29, 2019

Mike

Quality work. Not cheap, but you know the work is TOP NOTCH!!


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Steven

Nick and his crew are absolutely a first class outfit. They showed up on time, explained, educated us and cleaned up like the professionals they are. I would be more than happy to refer them.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Mark

Great work at a fair price I recommend the team at Marine Plumbing without reservation


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Laura

Marine services both my personal and rental properties. They are knowledgeable, trustworthy and show up on time. They are easy to work with and I would recommend them for any plumbing need.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

Mark

Punctual, cordial and competent.


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2019

Ann

I love Marine Plumbing. They are the only plumbing company I will call in the future. Nick answered the phone on a Saturday and they came out promptly on Monday to install a Noritz tankless water heater. Tony provided a lot of information about keeping the heater problem free


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Kevin

Nick and Tony are master plumbers who take pride in doing quality work and are sensitive to minimizing disruption during the job process. They went out of their way to go above & beyond, doing extra work to be sure we were satisfied. Communication was consistent and thorough regarding expectations of cost, timing and results. They also have relationships with other trades and can quickly call in experienced, trustworthy contractors to complete ancillary work. Punch list was minimal and proper clean up was performed. Highly recommended.


5on BBB,Feb 19, 2019

Alan

Marine Plumbing Service provided impeccable service in our time of need. Like everyone in need of plumber we had an emergency, main water line break. We were out of the country and called Marine Plumbing Service. They arrived Thanksgiving morning assessed the situation and provided emergency service to the home for our return the following day. They coordinated all of the digging arrangements and implemented the needed repairs once all approvals were received. I highly recommend this company and will call upon them again if needed.


5on BBB,Feb 18, 2019

Chandler

These guys are great. Always willing to accommodate to any preferences/needs of the customer. They complete the task at hand in impeccable timing and never leave a mess.